Contact

Directory

 

Administrator
Lisa Harper lharper@stll.org ext. 4133
Director of Care Angela Roles aroles@stll.org ext. 4126
Assistant Director of Care – 1st Floor Lyn Fitzmorris lfitzmorris@stll.org ext. 4240
Assistant Director of Care – 2nd Floor Oak/Spruce Home Area Maria Gollinger mgollinger@stll.org ext. 4113
Assistant Director of Care – 3rd Floor + 2nd Floor Birch Home Area Nicole Kirkby nkirkby@stll.org ext. 4161
Director of Support Services Trevor Dean tdean@stll.org ext. 4141
Human Resources Tina Barclay tbarclay@stll.org ext. 4205
Infection Prevention and Control Lead Jamie Buffam jbuffam@stll.org ext. 4123
Senior Supervisor of Life Enrichment Stacie Swayne sswayne@stll.org ext. 4139
Food Services Supervisor Sara McNeilly smcneilly@stll.org ext. 4142
Food Services Supervisor Theresa Leilich tleilich@stll.org ext. 4144
Environmental Services Supervisor Kim Enos kenos@stll.org ext. 4110
Communications and Fundraising Coordinator John Kalivas jkalivas@stll.org ext. 4105
Reception Jennifer Gunn jgunn@stll.org ext. 4310

Get Connected With Us

1803 County Road 2 East
Brockville, ON K6V 5T1

  613-345-0255

  613-345-1029

 

Social Media

Get In Touch With Us

Contact Us

Contact the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care

For complaints to the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, call the Family Support and Action Line: toll-free 1-866-434-0144

Family Support and Action Line hours of operation: 8:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., 7 days a week

St. Lawrence Lodge

1803 County Road 2 East
Brockville, ON K6V 5T1
Tel: 613-345-0255
Fax: 613-345-1029