Governance

St. Lawrence Lodge is governed by the Long Term Care Homes Act. Under the Act’s legislation, municipal long term care homes are required to establish a governing body known as the Committee of Management. Each municipal partner of St. Lawrence Lodge appoints members to the Committee of Management.

The following individuals are appointed as members of the Committee of Management:

City of Brockville

Mayor Mike Kalivas – Chair

Councillor Cameron Wales

United Counties of Leeds Grenville

Mayor Robin Jones – Vice Chair

Mayor Patrick Sayeau

Mayor Arie Hoogenboom

Warden Roger Haley – Ex Officio

Town of Prescott

Councilor Ray Young

Mayor Brett Todd – Ex-officio

Town of Gananoque Mayor Ted Lojko

The following individuals are members of the St. Lawrence Lodge Management Team:

Acting Administrator
Lisa Harper lharper@stll.org ext. 4133
Acting Director of Care/Infection Prevention and Control Management Lead Angela Roles aroles@stll.org ext. 4126
Assistant Director of Care – 1st Floor Jillian MacKenzie jmackenzie@stll.org ext. 4240
Assistant Director of Care – 2nd Floor Maria Gollinger mgollinger@stll.org ext. 4113
Clinical Resource Manager/Birch Resident Home Area Nicole Kirkby nkirkby@stll.org ext. 4161
Assistant Director of Care – 3rd Floor Erica McFadyen emcfadyen@stll.org ext. 4144
Director of Support Services Bradley Morton bmorton@stll.org ext. 4141
Human Resources Tina Barclay tbarclay@stll.org ext. 4205
Senior Supervisor of Life Enrichment Stacie Swayne sswayne@stll.org ext. 4139
Food Services Supervisor Sara McNeilly smcneilly@stll.org ext. 4142